Introducing Rebekah Butterfly!


Hello my friends,

This is your Beka Butterfly logging in for her first Blog Post ever on Naturally Happy Together. What is this Blog all about? And just who is this Rebekah Butterfly?

I am a young mother of 3 children who lives in Germany. An immigrant who moved here from the United States of America at the age of 19. I’m a stay-at-home mom, giving everything for the natural happiness of my children, myself and my family. I’ve managed to create my dream life and want to motivate anyone who wants to do the same. The world needs more happy people doing what they love.

I’ll be sharing with you information on all aspects of Natural Happiness, Naturally Raising Children to be physically, mentally and spiritually strong, and coming together with Nature and friends to make the world a better place.

And finally I would like to invite you to leave a post below and look forward to hearing your comments.

Love your Rebekah Buttterfly

Let´’s get Naturally Happy Together!

Leave a Reply

